Fire Fighters Association of Missouri

District

DistrictTitleNameContact 
1DirectorTerry Wynne

terryw@grm.net
764 NE 25th St

Galt, MO 64641-9153

660-673-6365
1Assistant DirectorJanet Cain
damnitjanet122@hotmail.com
503 Zeigler Lane

Braymer, MO 64624

660-645-2169
Cell : 660-646-9090
2DirectorGreg Wright
gwright000@gmail.com
610 E Walnut

Shelbina, MO 63468

660-415-7990
2Assistant DirectorVernon Cash
vcash89@gmail.com
301 E. 6th St.
Shelbyville, MO 63469
660-651-9492
3DirectorLarry Jones
jonesy202@hotmail.com
506 North Jefferson

Madison, MO 65263

660-651-9360
Fax 660-291-5147
3Assistant DirectorRob Erdel
roberdel@ktis.net
19761 ACR 314

Mexico, MO 65265

573-473-0972
3Assistant DirectorCharlie Peel
peel.charlie@icloud.com
3439 CR 2650

Clark, MO 65243

573-721-7657
4DirectorJoe Vaughn
jvmaster1@yahoo.com
302 S. Jefferson St

Archie , MO 64725

816-686-4315
4Assistant DirectorJonathan Evans
ffamhollywood@gmail.com
18372 Crawford Avenue

Windsor, MO 65360

660-221-6161
4Assistant Director
5DirectorTerry Plumb
Terryp6021@gmail.com
724 State High OO

Reeds Spring, MO 65737

417-249-0163
FullSizeRender
5Assistant DirectorShelby Honea
sphifer74@gmail.com
209 House on the Rocks Rd

Reeds Springs, MO 65737

417-239-7670
6DirectorGary Berendzen
gberendzen@ccfpd.net
2314 Tanner Bridge

Jefferson City, MO 65101

573-680-2452
Berendzen
6Assistant DirectorAlan Braun
training@ccfpd.net
2900 Renns Lake Rd

Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-635-5258
Braun
6Assistant DirectorJohn Scheper
training@gravoisfire.org
215 Hwy O

Laurie, MO 65037

618-708-6904
7DirectorRobert Brown
rbbrownffam@yahoo.com
806 Hamilton

Union, MO 63084

636-692-8500
7Assistant DirectorAndrew Caldwell
acaldwell@bolesfiredistrict.org
3838 Lorraine Ave

Catawissa, MO 63015
636-303-8223
8Director
9Director
9Assistant DirectorKurt Wilbanks
kurt.wilbanks@westplainsfd.org
2210 Ronda Dr.

West Plains, MO 65775
417-255-3584 cell
417-256-2424 office
wilbanks216
10DirectorGreg Brown
GBrown@EFPD.org
220 Haas Road

Eureka, MO
10Assistant DirectorHarriett Vaucher
hdvaucher@gmail.com
523 Maureen Drive

Eureka, MO 63025
314-541-8701
10Assistant DirectorGeorge Sheets
George.sheets@stcharlescitymo.gov
636-949-3250
11DirectorMonty Thompson
mthompson1303@twc.com
1908 S. Honeysuckle

Kearney, MO 64060

816-628-4127
11Assistant DirectorJosh Koepke
ffamdistrict11@yahoo.com
1407 NE 115th St

Kansas City, MO 64155

816-200-6976
11Assistant DirectorBilly Smith
firechiefsmith200@gmail.com
408 W. 3rd St. Terr

Carrollton, MO 64633

660-542-4062
12Director
12Assistant Director
14DirectorRick Dozier
rickydozier64@gmail.com
401 W. Missouri St.

Oregon, MO 64473

660-446-2274
660-351-3344
14Assistant DirectorGlenn Dittmar
glenn.dittmar1234@gmail.com
15895 State Road MM S.E.

Agency, MO 64401

816-253-9342
Cell 816-261-1691
14Assistant DirectorEmily Sweet
Emily.sweet@bc-ems.com
308 Smith St
Gower, MO 64454
816-273-2983

Missouri District Map

Missouri districts