Fire Fighters Association of Missouri

Auxiliary Nomination Committee

Past Presidents Kim Voss, Beaufort-Leslie Fire, and Chris Turner, Warrenton FPD report the slate of officers recommended for 2020-2022 as follows, 2-year term, and can extend duties another 2 years for the same position:

    Nomination for President:   Jessica Miller, Norborne FPD
    Nomination for 1st Vice President:  Diane Hanes, Galt FPD
    Nomination for 2nd Vice President:  Sheri Berendzen, Cole County FPD
    Nomination for Secretary-Treasurer: Theresa Cox, Wentzville FPD
    Nomination for Sergeant at Arms:    Joni Fields, Paris FPD
    Nomination for Historian:   Carissa Thompson, Holt-Summit FPD

This will be presented at the August meeting due to the postponement of the FFAM Convention this year. You are encouraged to make it to the meeting to ensure your vote!