Fire Fighters Association of Missouri

Johnson County FPD Recognition

Johnson County Fire Protection District held a years of service reception recognizing member’s years of service. Standing left to right: Dennis Crowden, 5 years; Lt. Andrew Oglesby, 10 years; Capt. Scott Wiltrout, 10 years; Batt. Chief Larry Eggen, 25 years; Capt. Chad Kosmiski, 25 years; Jack Hart, 20 years; Chief Larry Jennings; Dean Hill, 5 years; Lt. Jason Coon, 10 years; Brandon Cole, 5 years; Eric Edwards, 5 years; Asst. Chief Dee Bennett; Jackson Short, 20 years; Ronnie Crowden, 5 years; Matt West Jr, 10 years. Front row left to right: Cody Reynolds, 10 years; Collin Fitterling, 5 years; Capt. Kegan Wilson, 10 years; Batt Chief Jeremy Vanwey, 20 years. Not pictured: John Brown, 10 years; Keith Randall, 15 years; Capt. Michael Myers, 25 years