Fire Fighters Association of Missouri

VFA Grant Awarded to Osage FPD

Pictured are Michael Schulte, Forestry Division Crew Leader and Chief Dennis Braun. The picture is of the items purchased from the VFA Grant for Fire Departments. The items are personal protective gear, communications equipment and wildfire suppression equipment to help increase the fire departments capacity to suppress wildfires safely and efficiently.