Fire Fighters Association of Missouri

Johnson County Fire Protection District

Johnson County Fire Protection District held a years of service reception recognizing member’s years of service. Back row from left: Captain Rick Johnson, 35 years; Chief Larry Jennings, Firefighter Randy Hebensperger, 10 years; Firefighter Garth Bennett, 10 years; Firefighter Nathan McIntyre, 15 years; and Captain Matt West, 35 years. Front row from left: Firefighter Kris Moore, 5 years; Firefighter Jerrad Kelly, 5 years; Lieutenant RJ Corona, 5 years; Firefighter Darrell Mangan, 5 years; Battalion Chief Rick Morrison, 35 years; and Assistant Chief Dee Bennett, 35 years.