Fire Fighters Association of Missouri

FFAM Scholarships

Hello FFAM members. I hope all is well with you and your departments.

At our annual convention the committee had the privilege of awarding five scholarships to our members and the winners are as follows: Cameron Lauber, Johnson County District 2; Maddison Breid, Madison West Monroe Fire Protection District; Kayla Littrell, Duenweg Volunteer Fire Department; Cole Allen, Duenweg Volunteer Fire Department.

Continuing Education

Shelby Phifer, Southern Stone Fire Protection District.

Please congratulate these members and wish them the best in their future.