Fire Fighters Association of Missouri

District

DistrictTitleNameContact 
1DirectorTerry Wynne

terryw@grm.net
764 NE 25th St

Galt, MO 64641-9153

660-673-6365
1Assistant DirectorJanet Cain
damnitjanet122@hotmail.com
503 Zeigler Lane

Braymer, MO 64624

660-645-2169
Cell : 660-646-9090
2DirectorGreg Wright
gwright000@gmail.com
610 E Walnut

Shelbina, MO 63468

660-415-7990
573-588-4660
2Assistant DirectorVernon Cash
vcash89@gmail.com
508 W Maple
Shelbina, MO 63468
660-651-9492
3DirectorLarry Jones
jonesy202@hotmail.com
506 North Jefferson

Madison, MO 65263

660-651-9360
Fax 660-291-5147
3Assistant DirectorRob Erdel
roberdel@ktis.net
19761 ACR 314

Mexico, MO 65265

573-473-0972
3Assistant DirectorSteve Gentry
steve.gentry52@gmail.com
1329 Morningside Dr.

Mexico, MO 65265

573-473-4002
4DirectorJoe Vaughn
jvmaster1@yahoo.com
208 S. Texas St

Archie , MO 64725

816-686-4315
4Assistant DirectorJonathan Evans
ffamhollywood@gmail.com
18372 Crawford Avenue

Windsor, MO 65360

660-547-3880
4Assistant DirectorJim Henry
bfd701@earthlink.net
309 N Main St

Butler, MO 64730

660-679-5959
5DirectorTerry Plumb
Terryp6021@gmail.com
724 State High OO

Reeds Springs, MO 65737

417-249-0163
FullSizeRender
5Assistant DirectorShelby Phifer
sphifer74@gmail.com
209 House on the Rocks Rd

Reeds Springs, MO 65737

417-239-7670
6DirectorGary Berendzen
gberendzen@ccfpd.net
2314 Tanner Bridge

Jefferson City, MO 65101

573-680-2452
Berendzen
6Assistant DirectorBill Hilden5 Boller Drive

Boonville, MO 65233
7DirectorRobert Brown
ffamdist7@att.net
806 Hamilton

Union, MO 63084

636-692-8500
7Assistant DirectorEd Kriska
ejk2476@yahoo.com
7424 Local Hillsboro Road

Cedar Hill MO 63016

314-619-4446
8Director
9DirectorRoy Sims
roy.sims@westplainsfd.org
1204 Chateau Drive.

West Plains, MO 65775

417-280-6882

Work : 417-256-2424
9Assistant DirectorKurt Wilbanks
kurt.wilbanks@westplainsfd.org
2210 Ronda Dr.

West Plains, MO 65775
wilbanks216
10Director
10Assistant DirectorGreg Brown
GBrown@EFPD.org
220 Haas Road

Eureka, MO
11DirectorMonty Thompson
mthompson1303@fairpoint.net
1908 S. Honeysuckle

Kearney, MO 64060

816-628-4127
11Assistant DirectorRoger Meyers
rogerwmeyers@gmail.com
PO Box 288

Concordia, MO 64020

660-909-3216
11Assistant DirectorRyan Miller
norbornefd@yahoo.com
220 West Second

Norborne, MO 64668

660-322-0133
Miller
12Director
12Assistant Director
14DirectorRick Dozier
rdfdemt@aol.com
604 W. Linden St.

Oregon, MO 64473

660-446-2274
14Assistant DirectorGlenn Dittmar
glenn.dittmar@kcpl.com
15895 State Road MM S.E.

Agency, MO 64401

816-253-9342

Missouri District Map

Missouri districts